BooktubeAThon 2017

Hey guys,

So I decided that this year I would take part in the BooktubeAThon that is happening from 24th July to 30th July and I know I am mighty late in disclosing my TBR, but here I am.

So I am cheating a bit here, because College is starting and I wanted to participate, so I bring to you the challenges and the books.

1.) Read a book with a person on the cover.

For this I read – Just The Way You Are, by Sanjeev Ranjan. 

2) Read a hyped book.


For this I am choosing, A Room Of One’s Own by Virgina Woolf. This would be a re-read but it’s hyped so yay! 

3.) Finish a book in one day.


For this I am again going with Just The Way You Are, because I have already finished reading it. Heheh.

4.) Read about a character that is very different from you.


For this I have chosen, The Purple Hibiscus by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. 

5.) Finish a book completely outdoors


For this I have picked up Note To Self by Connor Franta.

6.) Read a book that you bought because of the cover


For this I am again going with Note To Self, I wanted to read it but the cover was just an added benefit that I can’t overlook.

7.) Read seven books

I am being realistic here, and telling you that this wouldn’t be possible for me. But I have read more than 14 books in the month of July so I am just going to pretend that this is done. 

So, there you have it. That is my TBR. If some of you guys are participating let me know in the comments down below and we can exchange good books.
Thank you

-Samidha 💕

Leave a Reply

