Books And Beyond July Box- Review 


Hey Guys,

So I bought my first ever Books and Beyond July box “Dreams and Wishes” this time and I loved every minute of it.

It was the most previous thing and had such thoughtful, useable and bookish-nerd related goodies that I think I am definitely sold for life. 

Things that I got :


– Two Book marks 

– One dream catcher 

–  a dream journal and feather pen.

– Feather stick ons

– A thumb pager

– A Game Of Thrones pin.

And the most precious thing ever

A UK HARBACK OF STRANGE THE DREAMER. 

I give this box four whooping stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟 and would recommend it to everyone. 

A must have, and their September box is open for delivery too, so what are you waiting for? 
-Samidha Kalia 

Leave a Reply

