Giveaway (1) – Shadowhunters Book Box

poster

Giveaway!!

Hola Folks!
I come bearing good news. I had decided to do a giveaway when I reach 700 so now that I am close to 800, I thought I should do A GIVEAWAY. ❤️
Well don’t believe the photo that is very deceptive.

⭐️⭐️⭐️

WHAT YOU WILL RECEIVE:

– Their June themed box from @thepapercharmshop, which is “Shadowhunters”.
– You will have 5-6 Shadowhunters related goodies.

⭐️⭐️⭐️

HOW TO ENTER:
– You need to follow me ( and not unfollow, because more giveaways are coming your way).
– You need to comment what your favorite part in the entire series is and why.
-Tag one person who would be interested in this giveaway (can tag more).

⭐️⭐️⭐️

FOR EXTRA ENTRIES ( this will help you because your name will be added twice, so more chance of winning).
– You have to follow me on my instagram account, the link is in the bio.

⭐️⭐️⭐️

This Giveaway ends on the 20th of June, 11:59 (IST), and winners will be selected two days after. It is not affiliated through anything. No giveaway accounts can participate. And this giveaway is INTERNATIONAL. You need to be older than 16 to participate.

⭐️⭐️⭐️

ALL THE BEST, I hope you win! ❤️

Leave a Reply

