Whispering Flames Bookish- Candle Review.ย 

I can’t believe it. 

 ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ stars

So I was really apprehensive about ordering a bookish themed candle, from the first ever bookish candle store in India, but can I just say – I shouldn’t have been. 

I am not yet sure if they do international shipping, for now however they ship anywhere in India. 

And of course I ordered my Rhysand themed candle, because he’s love.


Rhysand smells like something I would definitely eat! He seems delicious. I can’t can’t wait for them to expand and get more characters, because I would love me some Elias and Helene from An Ember in the Ashes, I mean who wouldn’t. 


The only issue was that the package got a little dent in the lid while it was shipped (I hope it was the shipping), but over all I highly recommend anyone who wants amazing Soy candles to check out their Instagram page. Whispering Flames is amazing. 

I am going to go on a crazy buying spree as soon as Afia restocks. 

-Peace. 

Leave a Reply

