About

IMG_8628.JPG
Hey!
A few thing about Yours Truly.
I am Samidha.
I am book blogger and bookstagrammer, whose main focus is to bring under/ unappreciated books to light. I am still working towards that goal.

Well I hope that the idea behind this blog is able to resonate with you, somehow – sometime. I review books on Goodreads as well. I am passionate about good writing, good genres and good Chai , Tea.
I am mostly eating or sleeping, whenever I am not curled up with a book. Or BINGE WATCHING EVERY SHOW EVER. Fantasy and Historical Fiction are my favorite Genres. I try to be as creative as possible with the blog, and do picture-stories and poetry, sometimes.

Well apart from this I am pretty much an underdog, sorting her way through life. Feedback and comments are always welcomed, for anything.

Thank you for being a part of my book community. I truly appreciate it 🙂

Leave a Reply

