Currently Reading Update!

30165203

Heyyy guys,

So I am currently reading a book by Neil Gaiman- American Gods. It has been a huge success in the literature world/literary world. I am almost about to finish it and was wondering if any of you have read it, as I have massive, next to massive, questions about the book.

If you have then please go ahead and answer these two major questions that I have.

A) Is he making fun of the main character Shadow throughout the book? I feel he is making fun of Shadow but I can’t be sure.

B) And second, do you think this book is humorous?  I feel it is funny, but I am not really sure anymore.

Let me know what you guys think! Thanks a lot!

-Painting Stories. 

Leave a Reply

