Create Stories From Images.

 

13211b5c1b61cc097447c6a9120a1eed

Right before I leave, 
I will leave you with my piece.
You asked me if I ever sat alone 
I looked at you and shook my head.

Your laughter mixed with the stream of my coffee 
and I couldn’t decide if you were the most beautiful smell I had smelt

Or were you the smell of my coffee.
The lover’s paradise was what I inhibited when you stretched your arms above me.

You made those faces of shyness and caring, that still haunt me.

And your fingers are permanently laced into mine even when they’re empty.

 

I see you colour and I think our love was always dark.

Dark like noir going on horror. Or the other way around.

And all these memories ask me why I always was never alone.

I answer them to wait.

Wait till I drink my coffee
My last coffee without your physical presence.
I answer them to wait.
Wait till I drink my coffee,
And pull this trigger to reach you over.

– Painting Stories.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Create Stories From Images.

Leave a Reply

