The Liebster Award

image

Shout out to my friend Aarooshi for nominating me for this one. Do check out her blog – Thechaipakodachronicles

So let’s get started. Here are 15 facts about me

1- I swear by Dreamchart, you should too.
2- I practically cry in every movie I’ve ever seen, including Grand Masti and RA one. :3
3- When someone is talking to me, who is actually making me nervous I either twist my earrings or just smile like a freak. That’s just how i roll \m/.
4-I usually forgive people in my mind but pretend i hate them on their faces. hehahahhuhu 3:)
6- I am a die hard believer in zodiac signs.
7- I would give anything to adopt 15 dogs, 20 horses ,4 reptiles and 12 tigers once i grow up 🙂
8- I usually pretend that my life is this huge movie, which is constantly rolling and one of these days people are gonna be inspired by my actions. HA! i know right?
9- I loooovvveee Black,  also I secretly believe that there are vampires.
10- I absolutely HATE shopping, i wish someone did it for me. Though i am very good at bargaining, yes i am.
11-One day i am gonna learn Latin and create my own witch spells. Hokas Pokas(and I am brookus) 😉
12- I want to be priest, work in a corporate, work in an NGO, be a lawyer, compose music, do HM and be an IAS officer all in the same life.
13- I have a pet lizard in my house, named Godzilla. We bond like, all the time.
14- I have an allergy, I am allergic to pollution. No kidding. :\
15- Last, If I publicly crack jokes on you which are humiliating, you are either one of the best studs I’ve ever met , or i just don’t like you. Go figure.

Here are the questions that were asked from me-1. Who are you ? ( In one sentence only)
You can’t see me.

2.If you could start over, what would you change?
Nothing. Everything happens for a reason and I am firm believer of this.

3. What is something people would be surprised to know about you?
I can be absolutely skull-splitting hilarious when I want to be. Also I am one person who can make some really ugly-ass faces.

4. If given a chance to be invisible , what would you do ?
I have been invisible for most of my life soOoOoOo. Did I get serious sympathy votes yet? 3:)

5. What is happiness for you ?
Travel, books, fam (blood+Ssquad). Movies, food, tea, animals and laughter. Unrelenting laughter. With Polaroid cameras.

6. Your inspiration and why so ?
Nature. She has been misused for so long and yet she only gives. Also the fact that all your questions can be answered by nature. If you look closely enough.

7. Your favourite song ?
Walking on Cars – Speeding cars.

8. If given a chance to go on a date with a celebrity , who would that be ?
Yeah one TOM RILEY PLEASE. LIKE PLEASE.

9. Are you happy with your life ?
What life?HAHAH.

10. What is the biggest achievement of your life till now ?
To be born. And pull very convincing fake laughs at the most pathetic jokes ever.

11. Who came first , the egg or the chicken ? Explain the reason.
I’ll need the date of birth, Mister.

This was real fun. And now, I further nominate a few bloggers for the liebster award , hope they will find it interesting. 😀

I’d like to ask the same questions because I found these really quirky and fun. So the bloggers are –

Night Train Books

Deidra Alexander

11 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

